Holy Fire II/Usui Reiki Training

In the United States it is common to find Reiki courses that are done over the course of 2-3 days. However, Jaclyn comes from a varied background and does a more personalized course to train each student to reach their full potential.


Each course is usually done one on one and it is four (4) weeks long. This requires a two (2) hour class once a week, reading homework from several books recommended by Jaclyn, going through your course book issued by ICRT (International Center for Reiki Training), and some practical homework that you as the student are expected to fulfill. The only exception to this is the Master Holy Fire/Usui Reiki level as ignitions have to be given within a certain time frame. 

All classes are booked by the student themselves. You can book your classes at any time by clicking the button below or at the top of the menu. Select Holy Fire Reiki Training and you will see what days Jaclyn has free. 


In order for someone to practice Reiki, either on themselves or on others, a Master Reiki practitioner must attune them or give a Holy Fire Reiki placement to each level. The different levels are listed below and continue on to Holy Fire Karuna Reiki ® (Please see Karuna Reiki page for more information). 

Please note that all classes are now done ONLINE. Jaclyn will contact you to discuss what video platform would suit you best. 


Holy Fire II/Usui Reiki Level 1 Training 


Reiki Level 1 practitioners can heal themselves. At this level, you will learn about the history of Reiki, various Reiki lineages throughout the world, the ideals of Reiki, and the Reiki hand positions used on the self. You will also practice self-healing with Jaclyn. You will receive a Reiki Level 1 attunement, a certification, and a personal manual. 




Holy Fire II/Usui Reiki Level 2 Training 


Reiki Level 2 practitioners can heal not only themselves, but others as well. At this level, you will learn Reiki Healing Symbols, how to practice Reiki on others, how to approach clients with an ethical conscience, and the basics of starting your own Reiki Practice. You will receive a Reiki Level 2 attunement, certification, and a personal manual. 




Holy Fire II/Usui Reiki Master Level Training


Reiki Masters are taught how to channel the ability of Holy Fire Reiki to their students so that they can start practicing this wonderful art of healing. They can teach all levels and grant certification to those who have completed their training. At this level, you will learn Master Level Symbols, Placement rituals, Ignition rituals, Experience meditations, the Holy Fire II upgrade particular to this lineage of Reiki, and how to teach Reiki to others. You will receive a Holy Fire II Reiki Master Level Placement, certification, and a personal manual.

Due to the intensity of this particular course, the particular time commitment of 5 classes, part of which needs to be taught in 2 consecutive days, and the extra Holy Fire II upgrade, this course has a bigger price step.



Graduates from Reiki with Jaclyn


Google Voice Number - (213) 537-2185

© 2014 - 2020 Jaclyn Kalkhurst


  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Instagram App Icon

Subscribe for Updates