top of page

Holy Fire III/Karuna Reiki ® Certification

In the United States, it is common to find Reiki courses that are done over the course of 2-3 days. However, Jaclyn comes from a varied background and does a more personalized course to train each student to reach his or her full potential. Each course is usually done one on one and it is four weeks long. Holy FireIII/Karuna Reiki ® Level 1 & 2 is taught together so it would not take more than four weeks. These courses require a two-hour class once a week, reading homework from several books recommended by Jaclyn, going through your course book issued by ICRT (International Center for Reiki Training), and some practical homework that you as the student are expected to fulfill. 


In order for someone to practice Holy FireIII/Karuna

Reiki ®, a Master Holy Fire/Karuna Reiki ® practitioner must attune you to each Karuna Reiki ® level. To take Karuna Reiki ®, you must first attain a Master's level in Usui Reiki. To book classes, please contact Jaclyn first by clicking on the button to the right of this text. 


Holy Fire III/Karuna Reiki ® Level 1 & 2 = Master

Karuna Reiki ® Level 1 will involve the studying of four symbols as well as the use of toning the symbols into a person’s energetic body. Level 1 symbols are more focused on any physical/emotional abuse current or past, healing unwanted addictions or habits, and lower chakra work on the human body. 


Karuna Reiki ® Level 2 will involve the studying of four greater symbols as well as the use of toning the symbols into a person’s energetic body. Level 2 symbols prepare a person to become more highly aware and to become a more connected being to Reiki energies. The symbols are focused on the higher chakras on the human body as well as the greater energetic field emitted by the healer/client.


A student will receive one manual for the course and a certificate of achievement.




bottom of page